top of page

impurity by Imani



originally published on November 6 2018


my impure thoughts about you are running rapid. 


i’m trying to stop the thoughts because i know it’ll never happen. 


how my hands will never run through your hair


and down your neck to tickle the spot you love most. 


i’ll never be able to caress your breasts and rub gently on your nipple. 


i won’t be able to touch the soft rolls of your stomach that leads to the soft curls of your oasis.

 

i won’t experience your wetness dripping from my fingers as your fingers are gripping the sheets. 


your leg will never be thrown over my shoulder


my name will never be screamed from your lips


i’ll never feel that skin to skin touch that i crave


i’ll never get to kiss your lips


both sets. 


i know i’ll never experience these intimate moments with you,


but that doesn’t stop me from wishing i could 



 

Twitter: @maniregine.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page